President’s Prize Winners – Kevin Rogers & Aine Brazil

Congratulations to the winners of the 2015 President’s Prize – Kevin Rogers and Aine Brazil. Both pictured below with President Tony Dunleavy.



This entry was posted in Links Golf Club. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s